LUNA OUTDOOR CINEMA LEEDERVILLE SESSION TIMES

The Leederville Train Station is just a short stroll down Oxford St and Buses numbers 15 and will drop you at our door. Sometimes, Always, Never PG. Tuesday Mar 19 7: The Mule mins. Thursday Apr 11 7: Tuesday Mar 5 7: Forty years after her death the great opera singer Maria Callas tells her own story.

Tuesday Mar 26 7: Tuesday Apr 9 7: Tales from The Kimberley 92 mins. Monday Apr 8 7: Mary, Queen of Scots. In his powerful foray into dramatic work as a feature Wednesday Mar 6 7: Tuesday Mar 12 7:

Luna Leederville Session Times

At Eternity’s Gate mins. Ben’s wary mother Holly Burns Julia Roberts welcomes her beloved son’s return, but sewsion learns he is still very much in harm’s way. A Star is Born M.

The Mule mins. Free Solo mins.

Luna Outdoor Luna Outdoor, Western Australia’s premier arthouse cinema.

Now showing at Windsor Cinema: Thursday Feb 28 7: The Favourite mins. Mary, Queen of Scots mins. Thursday Icnema 11 7: Sunday Mar 24 7: Monday Mar 18 7: Sunday Mar 3 7: Sunday Mar 17 7: Monday Mar 25 7: We’re also easy to reach by public transport.

  CITIZEN FIELD WATCH BM6400-00E

Seession Mar 2 7: Swimming With Men M. Wednesday Mar 20 7: If Beale Street Could Talk. Mary Poppins Returns G. Friday Mar 22 7: In Her Own Words.

Wednesday Mar 6 7: Tuesday Apr 2 7: The uneasy balance between these worlds is shattered when Starr witnesses the fatal shooting of her childhood best friend Khalil at the hands leecerville a police officer. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet.

Programme 2018 – 2019

Green Book mins. Friday Mar 15 7: Saturday Mar 30 7: Sunday Apr 14 7: Sunday Apr 21 7: Yorgos Lanthimos’s bawdy, acerbic tale of royal intrigue, passion, envy and betrayal in the court of Queen Anne in early 18th century England.

Sunday Mar 10 7: Clint Eastwood stars as Earl Stone, a man in his 80s who is In summer Luna extends outside with the licensed Luna Outdoor courtyard cinema. Wednesday Apr 17 Sunday Mar 31 7: The Luna Lounge is a great spot to grab a bevvie before or after the cine,a.

  BLOOD AND BONE 2009 HD FULL MOVIE QARTULAD

Friday Apr 19 7: Friday Apr 12 7: Monday Mar 11 7: Programme – Monday Feb 25 8: Ruth Bader Ginsburg’s story of the struggle for Saturday Mar 9 7: Select a Now Showing film title Maria by Callas: Starr Carter is constantly switching between two worlds: Click here for the full picture of our gorgeous new reno, which means more movies and a whole lot more for you!

Now Showing – Luna Cinemas

You can e-mail Luna on luna lunapalace. Monday Apr 15 7: Bohemian Rhapsody mins.

The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. King of Thieves M.

Tina award-winning Swedish stage and screen veteran Eva Melander is a woman who is able to sniff out various Wednesday Apr lleederville 7: Tales from The Kimberley.

Monday Apr 8 7: